Parent Committee

The Management Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting held in February and consists of four executive members; the President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer.

A sub-committee is also elected to manage fundraising and book club. The Committee meets each month with notices advising of dates and minutes of meetings posted on the notice board.

2018 Management Committee

President: Tanya Atkinson

Vice President: Emilie White

Secretary: Kerry Staunton

Treasurer: Anessa Hays

Site tracking by Google Analytics and Powered By Asynchronous Google Analytics for WordPress Plugin. Visit our blogs at and Web Design Jakarta for more info.